Skip to main content

Setting up PlanRadar

Delete your Trial Account

Overview

Learn how to delete your PlanRadar trial account.

Access & Permissions

Delete Trial Account

To delete a trial account:

  1. Click Settings
  2. Click Accounts
  3. Click Your account
  4. Click Delete Account
    Delete.png
  5. Click Delete
    Delete Button.png
  6. Enter the confirmation code sent to your email
  7. Click Delete
    Confirmation Code.png

Updated June 18, 2026