Skip to main content

Using PlanRadar

Delete Tickets

Overview

Deleting tickets can be useful if you have accidentally created duplicates and you are absolutely sure that you no longer need the information stored in the ticket.

Access & Permissions

Delete a Single Ticket

  1. Open the ticket
  2. Click More
  3. Click Delete ticket
    

  4. Click Delete in the confirmation dialogue.
  1. Open the ticket
  2. Tap the more icon
    

  3. Tap Delete ticket
    

  4. Tap Yes to confirm the deletion
    

  1. Open the ticket
  2. Tap the more icon
  3. Tap Delete ticket
    

  4. Tap Yes to confirm the deletion
    


Delete Multiple Tickets

To delete multiple tickets:

  1. Click Tickets
  2. Select List in View drop down.
  3. Select the tickets
  4. Click Bulk actions
  5. Click Delete
  6. Click Delete in the confirmation dialogue.

Updated February 17, 2025