Archive a Project in the Webapp
Overview
Archive a project when it's complete to restrict access and prevent further changes.
Archived projects:
- Are removed from the project selector in ticket views and other features.
- Are no longer synced to mobile devices.
You can unarchive projects if you need to review details or make updates.
Access & Permissions
How to access Projects
- Click Projects

Archive a Project
To archive a project:
- Select the project

- Open the more menu
- Click Archive project

- Click Archive

Show Archived Projects
To show archived projects:
- Click View archived projects

- You see a list of the archived projects

Unarchive a Project
To unarchive a project:
- Show Archived Projects as explained above
- Select the project

- Open the more menu
- Click Unarchive project

- Click Unarchive

Updated May 11, 2026
