Custom User Details
Overview
Customise user details by adding, editing, or removing custom details to tailor user profiles to your specific needs.
Access & Permissions
How to access Users
- Hover over User Management
- Click Users

Add Custom User Details
Add an additional user detail:
- Click Custom User Details

- Enter the field name
- Choose the field type (checkbox, date, decimal, list, long text, short text, number, or time)
- Optional: Select the Required checkbox to make the field mandatory when adding a new user
- Click +Add Field

- Repeat steps 2 to 5 to add more fields
- Click Save

Edit Custom User Details
To edit custom user details:
- Click Custom User Details

- Click the edit icon next to the custom detail you want to edit.

- Apply your changes
- Click Add Field to confirm your changes.
- Click Save

Rearrange Custom User Details
You can define the order in which the user details appear when creating or editing a user. To do so:
- Click Custom User Details

- Click and hold the order icon next to the field you want to rearrange, drag and drop it to the desired position.
- Click Save

Delete Custom User Details
You can delete custom details only if they haven't been used. To delete a custom user detail:
- Click Custom User Details

- Click the Delete icon

Updated December 19, 2024
